A series of weekly support groups for anyone anywhere in the country to help connect with others, get support or learn more about ADHD.

Up until the end of April these groups will be free to attend. After April they will only be free to paid up members of ADDISS. You can join from just £30 per year on our main website.

We shall be hosting these groups using Microsoft Teams. After you register, you will receive a link each week by email inviting you to join the Teams meeting.

/

Groups for Women with ADHD

Every Thursday evening, 20:00 – 21:30

Dates
Thursday 14th October Book Here
Thursday 21st October
Thursday 28th October
Thursday 4th November
Thursday 11th November
Thursday 18th November
Thursday 25th November

Groups for Parents of children with ADHD

Every Tuesday morning, 10:00 – 11:30am

DatesTime
Tuesday 12th October 10:00 – 11:30
Tuesday 19th October10:00 – 11:30
Tuesday 26th October10:00 – 11:30
Tuesday 2nd November10:00 – 11:30
Tuesday 9th November10:00 – 11:30
Tuesday 16th November10:00 – 11:30
Tuesday 23rd November10:00 – 11:30
Tuesday 30th November10:00 – 11:30

Groups for Adults with ADHD

Every Tuesday evening, 19:00 – 21:00

Dates Time
Tuesday 26th October 8.00-9.30pm BOOK HERE
Tuesday 2nd November Men only group with Colin McGee 7.00 -8.30pm
Tuesday 9th November
Tuesday 16th November
Tuesday 23rd November
Tuesday 30th November
Tuesday 7th December Men only group with Colin McGee
Tuesday 14th December

We are able to provide these groups for free until April due to funding we have received as part of the Government’s £750m charities package for frontline organisations and their communities. We are grateful for this and the philanthropic support of the Pears Foundation.