A series of weekly support groups for anyone anywhere in the country to help connect with others, get support or learn more about ADHD.

Up until the end of April these groups will be free to attend. After April they will only be free to paid up members of ADDISS. You can join from just £30 per year on our main website.

We shall be hosting these groups using Microsoft Teams. After you register, you will receive a link each week by email inviting you to join the Teams meeting.

Please visit our event booking site to register for our support groups: https://events.adhduk.org/

Groups for Women with ADHD

Every Thursday evening, 19:00 – 21:00

Dates
Thursday 4th February
Thursday 11th February
Thursday 18th February
Thursday 25th February
Thursday 4th March
Thursday 11th March
Thursday 25th March

Groups for Parents of children with ADHD

Every Tuesday morning, 10:00 – 12:00 and 3pm – 5pm alternating

DatesTime
Tuesday 2nd February10:00 – 12:00
Tuesday 9th Feb 15:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 16th Feb (w/ Fintan O’Regan)10:00 – 12:00
Tuesday 23rd Feb15:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 2nd March10:00 – 12:00
Tuesday 9th March 15:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 16th March10:00 – 12:00
Tuesday 23rd March15:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 30th March10:00 – 12:00

Groups for Adults with ADHD

Every Tuesday evening, 19:00 – 21:00

Dates
Tuesday 2nd February
Tuesday 9th Feb
Tuesday 16th Feb
Tuesday 23rd Feb
Tuesday 2nd March
Tuesday 9th March
Tuesday 16th March
Tuesday 23rd March
Tuesday 30th March

We are able to provide these groups for free until April due to funding we have received as part of the Government’s £750m charities package for frontline organisations and their communities. We are grateful for this and the philanthropic support of the Pears Foundation.